Fighter Practice Finder

Out of town and looking for a fight? 

This is a combined list of some the other fighter practices in Calontir. It is best to check with the local group to ensure you have the latest information, but this should give you a place to start.  Call the local group marshal to confirm the location and make sure you have good directions.
Showing 20 items
Modern CityGroupDay/TimeMap LinkIndoors in winter?Group's Webpage
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Modern CityGroupDay/TimeMap LinkIndoors in winter?Group's Webpage
Ames, IA Axed Root Wednesday 6:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/Nyqcn Yes samose.org/axedroot/?page_id=6 
Burlington, IA Flinthyll Wednesday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/tvDqm Yes www.flinthyll.org 
Cedar Rapids, IA Deodar Wednesday 6:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/uUwdY Unknown www.deodar.net 
Columbia, MO Standing Stones Thursday 5:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/Zb76K Yes www.shireofstandingstones.org 
Des Moines, IA Coeur d Ennui Tuesday 6:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/ocq39 Yes www.barony-cde.org/localActivities.htm 
Fayetteville, AR March of the Grimfells Wednesday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/N9CtB No www.grimfells.net/fightprac 
Hallsville, MO Amlesmore Saturday 1:00 AM (not a typo) http://goo.gl/maps/NylW1 No www.amlesmore.org/offices/marshallate.html 
Hannibal, MO Hannibal/Quincy contact group Monday 5:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/i1OBw No None 
Independence, MO Aston Tor Thursday 6:00 PM (Year round, 2nd & 4th at their meetings. Summer only, 1st, 3rd, & 5th at Waterfall Park, Independnce, MO)) goo.gl/9DoB2o Yes astontor.calontir.org 
Jefferson City, MO Wyvern Cliffe Wednesday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/hmJgp Yes www.wyverncliffe.org 
Kansas City, MO Forgotten Sea  Wednesday 6:30 PM https://goo.gl/maps/aKoRC85z61q Yes www.bfs-kc.org 
Lincoln, NE Mag Mor Tuesday 6:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/OEBLb Unknown www.magmor.net/armoredcombatcurrent.php 
Lincoln, NE Lonely Tower Tuesday 7:00 PM (1st and 3rd) http://goo.gl/maps/ERKNY Yes www.lonelytower.org/fighting.php 
Manhattan, KS Spinning Winds Sunday 4:00 PM/ Tuesday 6:30 PM http://goo.gl/maps/2NjJn Yes www.spinningwinds.net/practices.php 
Mason City, IA Heralds Hill Saturday 1:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/Uasom Unknown www.heraldshill.org 
Springfield, MO Oakheart Wednesday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/Lguiy No www.oakheart.org 
St. Joseph, MO Lost Moor Sunday 4:00 PM  Unknown www.lostmoor.org/events.shtml 
ST. Louis, MO Three Rivers Thursday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/Ox9qO Yes www.threeriver.org/meeting.php 
Waynesville, MO Calanais Nuadh Thursday 6:00 PM http://goo.gl/maps/q2aXh Unknown www.shireofcalanaisnuadh.org 
Wichita, KS Vatavia Sunday 10:00 AM http://goo.gl/maps/8HLqc Yes www.baronyofvatavia.org/intgroups.php 
Showing 20 items